1615 Illinois Street Bloomington, Illinois 61701
Tony Morstatter

Chief Executive Officer
(309)829-3034 ext. 101

tmorstatter@bgcbn.org
Jennifer Hall

Director of Operations
(309)829-3034 ext. 109

jhall@bgcbn.org
Dodie Dunson

Director of Family Engagement
(309)829-3034 ext. 104

ddunson@bgcbn.org
Jennifer Cave

Unit Director - Clubhouse
(309)829-3034 ext. 108

jcave@bgcbn.org
Chris Deering

Unit Director - Teen Club
(309)829-3034 ext. 105

cdeering@bgcbn.org
Terri Cannon

Unit Director - BJHS
(309)829-3034 ext. 106

tcannon@gcbn.org